Welcome our new St. Emily Catholic School Council

posted Sep 29, 2020, 5:44 PM by Tracy Mertz
We are pleased to welcome and present to you the dedicated team that will make up our St. Emily Catholic School Council.  We are blessed to have such a great team of volunteers that work together to make our St. Emily Community so awesome.  Please join me in thanking our new St Emily 2020 -2021 Catholic School Council.

St. Emily Catholic School Council 


Chairperson – Janice Vanderwel

Vice-Chairperson - Kelly Fry

Secretary - Reneé Cooper

Treasurer - Emalie Ujjainwalla

Co-Treasurer - Carolina Cieniak

CSPA Representative - Helen Svoboda Dorner

Fundraising Representative - Megan Pettit

Lunch Representative - Justyna Arkuszewska

Parish Representative - Monika Ozorowski

Members at Large -  Fidelia Addison, Selvan Assiskumarn, Sarah Qandan-Nazarenko, Julie Woito